Skip to main content
Head Start Staff

Administration

Shannon Vaughn, Director of Children and Family Development (INTERIM), svaughn@sharesc.org
René Vaughn, Program Design Facilitator, rblanton@sharesc.org
Jeanell Evans, Office Manager, jevans@sharesc.org
Janet Thompson, Training and Resource Specialist, jthompson2@sharesc.org
Gayle Ford, Career Development Specialist, gford@sharesc.org
Debra Brown-Stewart, Information Specialist I, deb-brown@sharesc.org
Melissa Botsoe, Information Coordinator II, mposey@sharesc.org

Education/Disability/Mental Health Services

Diane Gerdy, Early Childhood Services Facilitator (INTERIM), dgerdy@sharesc.org
Tracie Wilson, Disabilities/Special Needs Specialist, twilson@sharesc.org
Tobita Posley-McKinney, Mental Health Specialist, tmckinney@sharesc.org
Janet Thompson, Training and Resource Specialist, jthompson2@sharesc.org
Dr. Gayle Ford, Career Development Specialist, gford@sharesc.org
Angella Walker, Mentor Coach, awalker@sharesc.org

Facilities

James Thompson, Facilities Coordinator, twthompson@sharesc.org
Lewis Davis, Facilities Coordinator, ldavis@sharesc.org

Health Services

Delores Brown, RN, Health and Nutrition Facilitator, dbrown@sharesc.org
VACANT, Health Specialist
McKenzie Speed, Health Coordinator, mspeed@sharesc.org

Nutrition Services

Courtney Tadros, Nutrition Specialist, ctadros@sharesc.org
Alana Lester, Kitchen Supervisor, alester@sharesc.org
Pamela Bennett, Kitchen Supervisor, pbennett@sharesc.org

Parent Engagement/Family Partnerships

Patrice Hawthorne, Family Partnership Facilitator, phawthorne@sharesc.org
VACANT, Lead Family Advocate
VACANT, Lead Family Advocate

Social Services/ERSEA

Shaylunn Tolbert, Social Services Coordinator, stolbert@sharesc.org
Shirley Fant, Social Services Specialist, sfant@sharesc.org
George Hicks, Social Services Specialist, ghicks@sharesc.org

Transportation Services

Jerome Thompson, Transportation Specialist, jthompson@sharesc.org
Mary L. White, Transportation Specialist, mlwhite@sharesc.org

Volunteer Services/Community Partnerships

Cynthia Sosebee, Community Partnership Facilitator, csosebee@sharesc.org