Sunbelt Human Advancement Resources
Contact Us | Recent News | Downloads

254 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 269-0700
Head Start Staff

Administration

Tobita Posley-McKinney, Director of Children and Family Development, tmckinney@sharesc.org
René Vaughn, Program Design Facilitator, rblanton@sharesc.org
Jeanell Evans, Office Manager, jevans@sharesc.org
Janet Thompson, Training and Resource Specialist, jthompson2@sharesc.org
Gayle Ford, Career Development Specialist, gford@sharesc.org
Debra Brown-Stewart, Information Specialist I, deb-brown@sharesc.org
Jo Handy, Information Specialist I, jhandy@sharesc.org
Melissa Botsoe, Information Coordinator II, mposey@sharesc.org

Education/Disability/Mental Health Services

Shannon Vaughn, Early Childhood Services Facilitator, svaughn@sharesc.org
Tracie Wilson, Disabilities/Special Needs Specialist, twilson@sharesc.org
Sonya Baker Sullivan, Disabilities/Special Needs Specialist, ssullivan@sharesc.org
Diane Gerdy, Mentor Coach, dgerdy@sharesc.org
Angella Walker, Mentor Coach, ajohnson@sharesc.org

Facilities

James Thompson, Facilities Coordinator, twthompson@sharesc.org
Andrew Harris, Facilities Coordinator, aharris@sharesc.org

Health Services

Delores Brown, RN, Health and Nutrition Facilitator, dbrown@sharesc.org
Jenna Thomas, Health Coordinator, jthomas@sharesc.org

Nutrition Services

Tanisha Alvarez, Nutrition Specialist, talvarez@sharesc.org

Parent Engagement/Family Partnerships

Patrice Hawthorne, Family Partnership Facilitator, phawthorne@sharesc.org

Social Services/ERSEA

Shaylunn Tolbert, Social Services Coordinator, stolbert@sharesc.org
Shirley Fant, Social Services Specialist, sfant@sharesc.org
George Hicks, Social Services Specialist, ghicks@sharesc.org

Transportation Services

Jerome Thompson, Transportation Specialist, jthompson@sharesc.org
Mary L. White, Transportation Specialist, mlwhite@sharesc.org

Volunteer Services/Community Partnerships

Cynthia Sosebee, Community Partnership Facilitator, csosebee@sharesc.org
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 Sunbelt Human Advancement Resources and Arche Designs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Developed and Maintained by Arche Designs.